Merrilee Stokke
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Is TNA just getting worse WWE fans.?
I mean they are taking our former superstars, even Taz. They are only surviving with the former WWE superstars. Some would disagree, but is TNA just getting worse by taking WWE's stars.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment