In your opinion, which is better, Pokemon or Digimon?
pokemon. digimon is good but i think pokemon is way better! It shows how their own world has pokemon, kids traveling on their own, and fighting gym leaders to get new badge! :) and also it's cool to capture your own pokemon.
No comments:
Post a Comment