Y&R: Does anyone else think that it's weird . . .?
that Kevin had no problem being in the closet when he and Jana broke into Nick and Phyllis' house but he freaks out everytime Clint puts him in the trunk or closet? I know it's freaky because he was abducted, but that isn't why he is claustrophobic!
No comments:
Post a Comment